Title I

The Virginia Department of Education administers federal programs that support instruction and services to specific groups of students. These include programs authorized by the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA), the most recent reauthorization of which is also known as the No Child Left Behind Act of 2001. Federal funding authorized under the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) supports instruction and other services for students with disabilities.

Title I is committed to enhancing the academic performance of all students so they may be successful and productive members of society. This is accomplished through intensive staff development and support of visionary programs designed to sustain a learning environment which addresses the varying needs of students.

Blue Ridge Elementary Patrick Springs Elementary
Pamela Maxfield - Teacher Amy Burnette - Teacher
Betty Marshall - TA Diane Rorrer - TA
Katherine Smith -TA Michele Belcher - TA
 Hardin Reynolds Memorial  Stuart Elementary
Whitney Wilson - Teacher Amy Haynes - Teacher
Lisa Nowlin - TA Taryn Scroggs - Teacher

Donna Gregory - TA
  Gloria Collins - TA
  Randi Jo Hall - TA
  Amanda Cisneros - TA
 Meadows of Dan Elementary  Woolwine Elementary
 Amy Nester - Teacher Tabitha Keith - Teacher
  Shannon Brockway - TA

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.